» » Insense - The Silent Epidemic

Insense - The Silent Epidemic FLAC

Performer: Insense
Genre: Rock
Title: The Silent Epidemic
Released: 2007
Style: Metalcore, Thrash
FLAC version ZIP size: 2265 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 2627 mb


Welcome Whore 4:23
Skinned Of Pride 5:09
Time Wounds All Heals6:50
The Pendulum Knife 5:38
The Erosion Of Oslo 5:33
175000 2:34
The Worst Is Yet To Come 3:23
Deeper Nail 4:04
A Silent Epidemic 5:56
Yearning 4:40
Welcome Whore4:24


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BLNCD 010Insense The Silent Epidemic ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Black Balloon RecordsBLNCD 0102007
noneInsense The Silent Epidemic ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Black Balloon RecordsnoneNorway2007

About Album

Insense - The Silent Epidemic 2007. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Thrash Metal Progressive Metal Math-Metal. Songs in album Insense - The Silent Epidemic 2007. Insense - Welcome Whore. Insense - Deeper Nail. Insense - The Erosion Of Oslo. Insense - Yearning. Insense - A Silent Epidemic. Insense - The Pendulum Knife. Insense - Time Wounds All Heals. The Silent Epidemic - Insense. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Silent Epidemic. Исполнитель: Insense. 2007 metal. Updated and Fresh Electronic Music On Epidemic Electronic we feature only the freshest house, trap, future bass, dubstep and EDM music. Subscribe to our channel now to enjoy our music in new ways and become a part of our community Ps. If you wish to be highlighted on our channel, send an email to hello with your idea Subscribe Here. The Silent Epidemic is Insense's third album in the span of eight years, but that doesn't appear to have been enough time to help the Norwegian group come up with a truly original personal sound. On opener Welcome Whore, for example, vocalistguitarist Tommy Hjelm's enraged yowls sound very reminiscent of Phil Anselmo's and his groove-heavy riffs derive straight out of Pantera's A New Level while on next number, Deeper Nail, the singer cleans up his act to sound more like Incubus' Brandon Boyd and leads his cohorts down a far m. Deathcore Thrash. Skinned of Pride. The Worst Is Yet to Come. A Silent Epidemic. The Pendulum Knife. Time Wounds All Heals. Buy this album. The Silent Epidemic, 2007. Welcome Whore, 04:23. Deeper Nail, 04:04. The Erosion of Oslo, 05:33. Yearning, 04:40. Skinned of Pride, 05:08. The Worst Is Yet to Come, 03:22. A Silent Epidemic, 05:55. The Pendulum Knife, 04:38. Time Wound All Heals, 06:49. Album 2007 10 Songs. Time Wound All Heals. 10 Songs, 47 Minutes. Released: May 7, 2007. The Silent Epidemic 2007 by Insense. Labels: Black Balloon Records. Genres: Math Metal. Songs: Welcome Whore, Deeper Nail, The Erosion of Oslo, Yearning, Skinned of Pride, The Worst is Yet to Come. Name Genres Country Line-up Labels Title Track listing Genres Line-up Labels a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search. New Albums. Listen free to Insense The Silent Epidemic Welcome Whore, Deeper Nail and more. 10 tracks 47:05

About Performer

Listen to music from Incense like Troubled, Just Like A Dream & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Incense. There is more than one band known as Incense. Now defunct Dutch indie rock band, originally from the town of Delft. Japanese shoegaze band. View wiki. Insense: Rainy Day, Surviving Self Resentment, Dark Room Inside Me и другие песни. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Insense. Joined by guitarist Martin Rygge and Magnus Ruud bass Insense began their musical journey in earnest. T read more. Insense is: Tommy Hjelm - vocals, guitars Martin Rygge - guitars Ola S Hana - bass Truls Haugen - drums Growing up in the small town of Ski, just outside the Norwegian capital, Oslo, guitarist Tommy Hjelm and drummer Håvard Iversen were the sparks that would ignite the inferno that would beco read more. Incense Music, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea. Incense Music is a Mission Focused Mathew 28: 18-20 Christian Band, Ministry . 2010 Original Mix. Dark Room Inside Me. 2010 сингл. The Silent Epidemic. Insense Фото исполнителя Insense. All songs by Insense. Burn In Beautiful Fire. De:Evolution. Progressive Metal Math-Metal. Soothing Torture. Thrash Metal Progressive Metal Math-Metal. Insense: Топ треков. The Technical Ground Lives Original Mix. Depressed Original Mix. dragon tears original mix. Dark Room Inside Me 187rec Remix. cri sis. I Tried To Be. Power of Gods. Explore releases from the Incense Music label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Incense Music releases. To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Brasil Русский. Incense Music. Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Incense And Peppermints Stereo Version Strawberry Alarm Clock Anthology 1967 UMG Recordings