» » Maestro Ilaiyaraaja - Solla Solla

Maestro Ilaiyaraaja - Solla Solla FLAC

Performer: Maestro Ilaiyaraaja
Genre: Pop / Folk, World, & Country / Stage & Screen
Title: Solla Solla
Released: 2011
Style: Soundtrack
FLAC version ZIP size: 1053 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1445 mb


Vani JairamMayakkama
S.P. Sailaja & S.P. BalasubrahmanyamThithikkum
S.P. BalasubrahmanyamNaanthaan Ungappanda
S.P. Sailaja & Malaysia VasudevanRaja Rani Jaakki
S.P. Balasubrahmanyam & ChorusSorgam Madhuvile
S.P. BalasubrahmanyamVaa! Naailukku Naall
S. JanakiPonnana Neram
Hariram & RamolaDisco Sound
S.P. Sailaja & ChorusKholapurase Kudasathrivasi
S.P. BalasubrahmaniamSolla Solla
S. JanakiKanavu Ondru
S.P. BalasubrahmanyamYennadi Meenakshi
T.M. Soundarajan & L.R. EswariOne And Two Chachacha
Vani Jairam & ChorusThanimayil
T.M. Soundararajan & ChorusAadal Paadalil


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FKR041CDMaestro Ilaiyaraaja Solla Solla ‎(CD, Comp)Finders Keepers RecordsFKR041CDUK2011
BMS032Maestro Ilaiyaraaja Solla Solla ‎(CD, Comp)B-Music, Finders Keepers RecordsBMS032US2011
FKR041LPMaestro Ilaiyaraaja Solla Solla (Volume 1 & 2) ‎(2xLP, Comp)Finders Keepers RecordsFKR041LPUK2015

About Album

Solla Solla: Maestro Ilaiyaraaja and the Electronic Pop Sound of Kollywood. Your Rating. Overview . ILAIYARAAJA: Solla Solla LP UK, 2 LPs, shrink International Condition: Used. Time left: 9d 16h 8m 24s Ships to: Worldwide. From the compilation Solla Solla: Maestro Ilaiyaraaja and the Electronic Pop Sound of Kollywood 1977-1983. Album 2018 16 Songs. Maestro Ilaiyaraaja Ilaiyaraaja. Maestro Ilaiyaraaja & The Electronic Pop Sound Of Kollywood 1977-1983. A1 taken from the original soundtrack of Yellam Inbamayam 1981 A2 taken from the original soundtrack of Oru Iravu Oru Paravai 1979 A3 taken from the original soundtrack of Azhage Unnai Arathikiran 1978 A4 taken from the original soundtrack of Nettrikan 1981 A5 taken from the original soundtrack of Oomai Ullangal 1981. Maestro Ilaiyaraaja. Various Artists. Solla Solla feat SP Balasubrahmaniam 3:29. Vaa Naailukku Naall feat SP Balasubrahmaniam 4:22. thanimayil feat Vani Jairam & Chorus 4:18. The undeniable prince of Kollywood cinema, India's second largest film industry, Ilaiyaraaja is more than equal to his forward thinking contemporaries in Bollywood and Lollywood in both productivity and experimentation. However, once you have exhausted all possible leads using his various names and the numerous misspellings you're faced with the unenviable task of sifting through a 34-year career spanning more than 900 film scores in Tamil, Hindi, Telugu, Malayalam and Kannada in order to unearth some the heaviest dancef. Ilaiyaraaja: главное. Janaki: главное. Imman's Diwali Playlist

About Performer

Watch Enno Raatrulostayi - SPB & Priya Himesh 'idi Sangeetha thirunallu' this is a music festival said the legend, musical maestro, Ilaiyaraaja is a cultural phenomenon of south India especially Tamil nadu. Album 2018 16 Songs. Maestro Ilaiyaraaja Ilaiyaraaja. Listen to music from Maestro Ilaiyaraaja like Title score, Climax & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Maestro Ilaiyaraaja. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. 2020 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Psycho Tamil. Neenga Mudiyuma. 2020 сингл From Psycho Tamil. Thamizhanoda Veeramellaam. Thanduvitten Ennai. 2019 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Kasthuri Maan. Unna Nenachu. Indian Maestro: Ilaiyaraaja Sad Songs. Sony Music Premier League: Come Fall in Love. Various artists. Track Listing. Kholapurase Kudasathrivasi. Maestro Ilaiyaraaja Music & Songs. This playlist has no tracks yet. Ilaiyaraaja ilaiyaraaja Embar Kannan Tamil Instrumental BGM. Enthan Nenjil Neengaatha - Instrumental. Idaya Kovil is a 1985 Indian Tamil language film directed by Mani Ratnam starring Mohan, Radha, Ambika and Goundamani. The film's score and soundtrack are composed by Ilaiyaraaja. This is . Ninaivellam Nithya Karthik, Nizhalgal Ravi. Released: 1982. Directed by: C. Ninaivellam Nithya is a 1982 Indian Tamil romance film directed by Tamil C. Maestro Ilaiyaraaja. 2018 - 16 songs